FIDATO BUILDCON
FIDATO BUILDCON is named in one of the three Dholera SIR public registers used here, the GujRERA project register, read on 4 August 2026. It holds 3 GujRERA project registrations declaring 138 units or plots, with a project land area stated on 3 of them totalling 51,228 square metres. Its earliest date in any of these registers is 2020-11-10, which is RERA registration of Fidato Luxuria.
- RERA LAND · no WORKS · no
- PRIVATE COMPANY
- FIRST ON FILE 2020-11-10
- EVENT DATE
Vintage rail 2018 to 2026 · square is the first public record · ticks are dated years
| Name as printed | Register | Source |
|---|---|---|
| FIDATO BUILDCON | RERA | GujRERA project record 10686 |
GujRERA project register
| Project | Registration number | Registered | Type | Village | Land, sq m | Carpet sq m | Units | Quarterly filings | Complaints |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fidato Luxuria | PR/GJ/AHMEDABAD/DHANDHUKA/Others/PAA07658/101120 | 2020-11-10 | Plotted Development | Dholera | 30,898 sq m | 20,343.19 sq m | 93 units | 12 of 12 | 0 |
| FIDATO LUXURIA 3 | PR/GJ/AHMEDABAD/DHANDHUKA/Others/PAA08562/040621 | 2021-06-04 | Plotted Development | not stated | 10,119 sq m | 6,829.44 sq m | 25 units | 14 of 14 | 0 |
| FIDATO LUXURIA 2 | PR/GJ/AHMEDABAD/DHANDHUKA/Others/PAA09239/271021 | 2021-10-27 | Plotted Development | not stated | 10,211 sq m | 8,679.35 sq m | 20 units | 12 of 12 | 0 |
3 rows · source GujRERA public portal · extracted 4 August 2026 · tag OFFICIAL
Fidato Luxuria: address, authority and evidence
Address as registered. Fidato Luxuria, At. Activation Area, Port Road TP-2, Dholera
Approving authority. Dholera Special Investment Rigional Development Authority. Dholera evidence tier OFFICIAL. Declared completion date 2023-12-31; project start 2020-01-30; portal status New.
Other GujRERA projects listed against this promoter account. 2 (these are the projects the portal itself groups under this promoter record, wherever they are). GujRERA project record 10686
FIDATO LUXURIA 3: address, authority and evidence
Address as registered. AT ACTIVATION AREA PORT ROAD TP2 DHOLERA
Approving authority. Others. Dholera evidence tier OFFICIAL. Declared completion date 2024-12-31; project start 2020-10-29; portal status New.
Other GujRERA projects listed against this promoter account. 2 (these are the projects the portal itself groups under this promoter record, wherever they are). GujRERA project record 11942
FIDATO LUXURIA 2: address, authority and evidence
Address as registered. AT ACTIVATION AREA PORT ROAD ,TP 2 DHOLERA
Approving authority. Others. Dholera evidence tier OFFICIAL. Declared completion date 2024-12-31; project start 2020-10-29; portal status New.
Other GujRERA projects listed against this promoter account. 2 (these are the projects the portal itself groups under this promoter record, wherever they are). GujRERA project record 12921
Position on the ranked lists
| Rank | Ranked list | Position | On this figure | Ranked on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Top Dholera developers by registered land area | 1 of 14 | 51,228 sq m of registered project land | project land area on the registrations, square metres |
| 3 | Top Dholera developers by GujRERA registrations | 3 of 22 | 3 GujRERA registrations | count of GujRERA project registrations |
| 4 | Top Dholera developers by plots and units | 4 of 22 | 138 plots or units declared | inventory count declared on the registrations |
| 5 | Top Dholera real estate companies | 5 of 39 | 1 of 3 registers, 3 records | registers naming the company, then records held |
| 5 | Oldest Dholera companies on the public record | 5 of 39 | first on file 2020-11-10, event date | earliest date in any of the three registers |
5 of 7 company lists · a list this company does not appear on measures a register it is not in · also grouped by legal form at Dholera companies by legal form · last verified 4 August 2026
What these sources do not state about this company
- A company identification number, a registered office and an incorporation date
Gaps in the public documents, not omissions here. Nothing has been estimated. Send a public document to corrections@dholera-group.com and the record is corrected and dated. Full limitations list.
Entry for FIDATO BUILDCON · register edition 4 August 2026 · back to the register · all twelve ranked lists
The words on this page, in plain English
These are the terms the government documents use. Each one is expanded here because a register is unreadable if you do not already work in one, and you should not have to.
- Dholera SIR
- Dholera Special Investment Region. A specific area of land south west of Ahmedabad that the Gujarat government notified for industrial development, with a boundary drawn on a map. A plot is either inside that boundary or it is not, and everything on this site refers only to the inside.
- GujRERA
- The Gujarat Real Estate Regulatory Authority. Before a developer may advertise or sell most projects, it has to register the project with this body, which then publishes the registration on a portal anyone can search for free.
- Promoter
- The register's word for the developer. It is the company or person named on a project registration as the party building and selling it, and it is the name we rank, because it is the name the government file carries.
- Quarterly progress report
- A short filing every registered promoter has to upload to the GujRERA portal every three months while a project runs. The portal shows how many were due and how many were actually filed, and both numbers are printed on this site as the portal gives them.
- Square metre and square foot
- One square metre is about 10.76 square feet. Land in these registers is printed in square metres or hectares, never in square feet, so nothing here is converted.
- OFFICIAL, REPORTED and TARGET
- The tag on a figure says how solid it is. OFFICIAL means it is printed in a government document. REPORTED means a named third party published it and the government has not. TARGET means it is a plan for the future, not an achieved number. Nothing is presented without one of these.