7 OAK DEVELOPERS
7 OAK DEVELOPERS is named in one of the three Dholera SIR public registers used here, the GujRERA project register, read on 4 August 2026. It holds 4 GujRERA project registrations declaring 92 units or plots, with a project land area stated on 4 of them totalling 40,409 square metres. Its earliest date in any of these registers is 2020-12-05, which is RERA registration of 7 OAK PLATINUM 4.
- RERA LAND · no WORKS · no
- PRIVATE COMPANY
- FIRST ON FILE 2020-12-05
- EVENT DATE
Vintage rail 2018 to 2026 · square is the first public record · ticks are dated years
UNCONFIRMED PAIR Another entry in this register carries a name that is identical to this one once the legal form is removed: 7 OAK DEVELOPERS PRIVATE LIMITED. The two are held apart because no source opened states that they are the same company and none of these registers publishes a company identifier. If they are one company, its footprint is larger than either page shows. See the matching rule.
| Name as printed | Register | Source |
|---|---|---|
| 7 OAK DEVELOPERS | RERA | GujRERA project record 10840 |
GujRERA project register
| Project | Registration number | Registered | Type | Village | Land, sq m | Carpet sq m | Units | Quarterly filings | Complaints |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 7 OAK PLATINUM 4 | PR/GJ/AHMEDABAD/DHANDHUKA/Others/PAA07741/051220 | 2020-12-05 | Plotted Development | Kadipur ( Dholera ) | 11,710 sq m | 5,230.42 sq m | 23 units | 13 of 16 | 0 |
| 7 OAK SMART CITY | PR/GJ/AHMEDABAD/DHANDHUKA/Others/PAA07929/180121 | 2021-01-18 | Plotted Development | not stated | 10,117 sq m | 6,791.44 sq m | 29 units | 13 of 15 | 0 |
| PLATINUM 7 | PR/GJ/AHMEDABAD/DHANDHUKA/Others/PAA08002/030221 | 2021-02-03 | Plotted Development | not stated | 13,386 sq m | 8,190.12 sq m | 31 units | 13 of 15 | 0 |
| Platinum 8 | PR/GJ/AHMEDABAD/DHANDHUKA/Others/PAA08209/170321 | 2021-03-17 | Plotted Development | not stated | 5,196 sq m | 3,588.44 sq m | 9 units | 14 of 15 | 1 |
4 rows · source GujRERA public portal · extracted 4 August 2026 · tag OFFICIAL
7 OAK PLATINUM 4: address, authority and evidence
Address as registered. Kadipur Bhadiyad Raod Opp ABCD Building TP 2
Approving authority. Dholera Special Investment Rigional Development Authority. Dholera evidence tier OFFICIAL. Declared completion date 2024-12-31; project start 2020-10-03; portal status New.
Other GujRERA projects listed against this promoter account. 3 (these are the projects the portal itself groups under this promoter record, wherever they are). GujRERA project record 10840
7 OAK SMART CITY: address, authority and evidence
Address as registered. Fp 39 ,Tp 2 Activation area ,Port Road ,Dholera
Approving authority. Others. Dholera evidence tier OFFICIAL. Declared completion date 2024-12-31; project start 2020-10-29; portal status New.
Other GujRERA projects listed against this promoter account. 3 (these are the projects the portal itself groups under this promoter record, wherever they are). GujRERA project record 11091
PLATINUM 7: address, authority and evidence
Address as registered. SR NO 523 ,FP 926/2 ,TP1-A2 NR 250 MTR DMIC HIGHWAY ,OPP ABCD
Approving authority. Others. Dholera evidence tier INFERRED. Declared completion date 2024-12-31; project start 2020-11-05; portal status New.
Other GujRERA projects listed against this promoter account. 3 (these are the projects the portal itself groups under this promoter record, wherever they are). GujRERA project record 11289
Platinum 8: address, authority and evidence
Address as registered. Survey No. 679, F.P No. 972, kadipur Bhadiyad Road, Opp, ABCD Building
Approving authority. Others. Dholera evidence tier OFFICIAL. Declared completion date 2024-12-31; project start 2020-10-29; portal status New.
Other GujRERA projects listed against this promoter account. 3 (these are the projects the portal itself groups under this promoter record, wherever they are). GujRERA project record 11619
Position on the ranked lists
| Rank | Ranked list | Position | On this figure | Ranked on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2 | Top Dholera real estate companies | 2 of 39 | 1 of 3 registers, 4 records | registers naming the company, then records held |
| 2 | Top Dholera developers by GujRERA registrations | 2 of 22 | 4 GujRERA registrations | count of GujRERA project registrations |
| 3 | Top Dholera developers by registered land area | 3 of 14 | 40,409 sq m of registered project land | project land area on the registrations, square metres |
| 6 | Oldest Dholera companies on the public record | 6 of 39 | first on file 2020-12-05, event date | earliest date in any of the three registers |
| 7 | Top Dholera developers by plots and units | 7 of 22 | 92 plots or units declared | inventory count declared on the registrations |
5 of 7 company lists · a list this company does not appear on measures a register it is not in · also grouped by legal form at Dholera companies by legal form · last verified 4 August 2026
What these sources do not state about this company
- A company identification number, a registered office and an incorporation date
Gaps in the public documents, not omissions here. Nothing has been estimated. Send a public document to corrections@dholera-group.com and the record is corrected and dated. Full limitations list.
Entry for 7 OAK DEVELOPERS · register edition 4 August 2026 · back to the register · all twelve ranked lists
The words on this page, in plain English
These are the terms the government documents use. Each one is expanded here because a register is unreadable if you do not already work in one, and you should not have to.
- Dholera SIR
- Dholera Special Investment Region. A specific area of land south west of Ahmedabad that the Gujarat government notified for industrial development, with a boundary drawn on a map. A plot is either inside that boundary or it is not, and everything on this site refers only to the inside.
- GujRERA
- The Gujarat Real Estate Regulatory Authority. Before a developer may advertise or sell most projects, it has to register the project with this body, which then publishes the registration on a portal anyone can search for free.
- Promoter
- The register's word for the developer. It is the company or person named on a project registration as the party building and selling it, and it is the name we rank, because it is the name the government file carries.
- Quarterly progress report
- A short filing every registered promoter has to upload to the GujRERA portal every three months while a project runs. The portal shows how many were due and how many were actually filed, and both numbers are printed on this site as the portal gives them.
- Square metre and square foot
- One square metre is about 10.76 square feet. Land in these registers is printed in square metres or hectares, never in square feet, so nothing here is converted.
- OFFICIAL, REPORTED and TARGET
- The tag on a figure says how solid it is. OFFICIAL means it is printed in a government document. REPORTED means a named third party published it and the government has not. TARGET means it is a plan for the future, not an achieved number. Nothing is presented without one of these.