Polycab India Limited
Polycab India Limited is named in one of the three Dholera SIR public registers used here, the Dholera SIR land allotment record, read on 4 August 2026. It appears in 1 land record, none of which states an area. Its earliest date in any of these registers is 2025-11-10, which is date of the source document, no allotment date is published.
- RERA · no LAND WORKS · no
- PRIVATE COMPANY
- FIRST ON FILE 2025-11-10
- DOCUMENT DATE
Vintage rail 2018 to 2026 · square is the first public record · ticks are dated years
| Name as printed | Register | Source |
|---|---|---|
| M/s Polycab India Limited | LAND | dicdl_ar25.pdf p.20 |
Dholera SIR land record
| Parcel or description | Area | Allotment date | Tenure | Consideration | Document date | Tag | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dholera Special Investment Region, industrial land (no plot or survey reference stated) | not published | not published | not published | not published | 2025-11-10 | OFFICIAL | dicdl_ar25.pdf p.20 |
1 rows · source DICDL annual reports and Gazette of India · as of 4 August 2026
Annual Report 2024-25, printed page 9, 'Status of Company's Affairs' : the source words
This record comes from one sentence that names 4 companies at once, alongside Inox Air Products Limited, Renew Photovoltaics Private Limited, Tata Semiconductor Manufacturing Private Limited. It is quoted in full, once, at the source words on the three registers page, rather than repeated here.
Named in DICDL's annual report
| Role in the report | Printed as | Financial year | Stated as at | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| named in the industrial allottee list | M/s Polycab India Limited | FY2024-25 | as at 2025-03-31 | dicdl_ar25.pdf p.20 |
| named in the industrial allottee list | M/s Polycab India Limited | FY2023-24 | as at 2024-03-31 | AR_FY2023-24.pdf p.19 |
2 rows · source DICDL annual reports · tag OFFICIAL · as of 4 August 2026
List is explicitly non-exhaustive; the report adds 'Other prominent industrial proponents'. Per-allottee acreage is NOT disclosed.
List explicitly non-exhaustive ('and other industries proponents'). Per-allottee acreage NOT disclosed. The FY2024-25 report lists M/s Inox Air Products Limited but drops M/s TATA Chemicals Limited from the named list.
Year by year in the allottee list
| Financial year | Named | Printed as | As at | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FY2023-24 | NAMED | M/s Polycab India Limited | 31 March 2024 | AR_FY2023-24.pdf p.19 |
| FY2024-25 | NAMED | M/s Polycab India Limited | 31 March 2025 | dicdl_ar25.pdf p.20 |
2 rows · source DICDL annual reports FY2023-24 and FY2024-25 · tag OFFICIAL · as of 4 August 2026
Position on the ranked lists
| Rank | Ranked list | Position | On this figure | Ranked on |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 31 | Top Dholera real estate companies | 31 of 39 | 1 of 3 registers, 1 record | registers naming the company, then records held |
| 37 | Oldest Dholera companies on the public record | 37 of 39 | first on file 2025-11-10, document date | earliest date in any of the three registers |
2 of 7 company lists · a list this company does not appear on measures a register it is not in · also grouped by legal form at Dholera companies by legal form · last verified 4 August 2026
What these sources do not state about this company
- Land area on 1 of its 1 land record
- Any allotment date
- Any consideration or price
- Tenure and lease term
- A company identification number, a registered office and an incorporation date
Gaps in the public documents, not omissions here. Nothing has been estimated. Send a public document to corrections@dholera-group.com and the record is corrected and dated. Full limitations list.
Entry for Polycab India Limited · register edition 4 August 2026 · back to the register · all twelve ranked lists
The words on this page, in plain English
These are the terms the government documents use. Each one is expanded here because a register is unreadable if you do not already work in one, and you should not have to.
- Dholera SIR
- Dholera Special Investment Region. A specific area of land south west of Ahmedabad that the Gujarat government notified for industrial development, with a boundary drawn on a map. A plot is either inside that boundary or it is not, and everything on this site refers only to the inside.
- DICDL
- Dholera Industrial City Development Limited. The government-owned company that builds the roads, water and power inside Dholera SIR and allots land to other companies. Its annual reports are audited and published, which is where the land and contract figures on this site come from.
- Allotment and allottee
- An allotment is land handed over by the development authority rather than bought from a private owner. The company that receives it is the allottee. An allotment is recorded in a government document, which is why it can be listed here at all.
- OFFICIAL, REPORTED and TARGET
- The tag on a figure says how solid it is. OFFICIAL means it is printed in a government document. REPORTED means a named third party published it and the government has not. TARGET means it is a plan for the future, not an achieved number. Nothing is presented without one of these.